Location Icon
Sarabia's Portable Jons
5853 Welch Avenue,
El Paso, TX 79905

(915) 544-9022

About

Sarabia's Portable Jons Staff
Sarabia’s Portable Jons has been in business for over 36 years. It started with Tim Sarabia who led the company under a solid foundation. It changed ownership in 2002 to become a woman owned enterprise under the lead of Lorraine Wardy and it quickly positioned itself as a leader in the industry in size as well as in quality. In late 2009, Ms. Wardy formed an ESOP company and sold Sarabia’s to the new enterprise to allow the employees to have the option of ownership, thus the business became employee-owned much to the benefit of all involved. In addition, in 2012, majority leadership was acquired by Monica Brown, Lorraine’s sister, to provide stable direction under the women owned platform. The company functions in unity with like minded members of a staff conscious of the fact that service and customer service is the key to continue moving forward. Sarabia’s is a pioneer in offering the latest technology and innovation much to the benefit of the companies that entrust their portable sanitation needs to us. We are constantly looking for ways to improve in everything we do giving significant importance to staff training and character building.

Company Directory

Monica BrownPresidentmonica@sarabias.com
Rudy MarquezOperations Managerrudy@sarabias.com
Lorena SotoSales Managerlorena@sarabias.com
Alma GarciaBusiness Office Manageralma@sarabias.com
Nancy OntiverosCustomer Care / Business Developmentnancy@sarabias.com
Michael AhnField Supervisormike@sarabias.com
Alex ValadezDispatchalex@sarabias.com
Erika FloresOffice Specialisterika@sarabias.com

button

  • PSAI
  • MBE
  • EPAB
  • WBE
  • EPHCC
  • American Rental Association Member
  • El Paso
  • BBB